Club NameClub PresidentSocialTotal AlumniActive MembersPercent ActiveWebsiteEmailState
Atlanta Ole Miss Club Stephanie Moss Atlanta, GA (678) 478-0334 mossrebels@aol.comFacebook Icon590268011.52http://www.atlantaolemissclub.com/Atlanta@alumni.olemiss.eduGeorgia
Oklahoma Ole Miss Club Joe Cox Douglas, WY (407) 747-2254 jdcox0001@gmail.com4785611.72Oklahoma@alumni.olemiss.eduOklahoma
DFW Ole Miss Club Robert Lewis Fort Worth, TX (817) 994-1719 rhlewis10@gmail.comFacebook Icon487468213.99http://www.rebelclubdfw.com/DFW@alumni.olemiss.eduTexas
San Antonio Ole Miss Club Dustin Rogers San Antonio, TX (662) 801-1969 d.garrett.rogers@gmail.com7318010.94SanAntonio@alumni.olemiss.eduTexas
Houston Ole Miss Club Stephen Rao Houston, TX (713) 410-2171 stephen.rao@49financial.comFacebook Icon400362715.66http://www.houstonrebelclub.comHoustonomaa@gmail.comTexas
Ole Miss Club of the Coast Stephen Roybal Ocean Springs, MS (228) 217-8690 snroybal89@gmail.comFacebook Icon419152912.62MississippiGulfCoast@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
North Central Mississippi Ole Miss Club David Hall Grenada, MS (662) 417-0474 davidehall72@gmail.com33692567.6NorthCentralMississippi@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
Central Mississippi Ole Miss Club Gregory Alston Jackson, MS (601) 543-2592 gjalston1022@gmail.com24098348914.48centralmsolemissalumniclub@gmail.comMississippi
Pinebelt Ole Miss Club Vacant259032112.39Pinebelt@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
Music City Ole Miss Club Richard Ferguson Nolensville, TN (901) 282-9081 rtfergus1@yahoo.comFacebook Icon511181115.87http://musiccityrebelclub.blogspot.com/MusicCity@alumni.olemiss.eduTennessee
Baton Rouge Ole Miss Club Gregory Player Baton Rouge, LA (225) 444-5603 gjp605@yahoo.comFacebook Icon99416616.7BatonRouge@alumni.olemiss.eduLouisiana
Golden Triangle Ole Miss Club Wiley Hutchins West Point, MS (662) 889-7794 whutchins@impressionsolutions.com Alicia Truesdale Columbus, MS (662) 386-1203 alharpe1@gmail.com29092779.52GoldenTriangle@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
North Delta Ole Miss Club Curt Orr Clarksdale, MS (662) 902-7717 curt_orr@yahoo.com Joseph Webster Oxford, MS (662) 902-0375 harland.webster@gmail.com16381599.71NorthDelta@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
Panola County Rebel Club James McClure Sardis, MS (662) 609-5555 mcclurejimmy@gmail.com21391627.57PanolaCounty@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
DeSoto County Ole Miss Club Justin Burns Olive Branch, MS (601) 946-5823 justinburns31@gmail.comFacebook Icon82375736.96DeSotoCounty@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
Arizona/Phoenix Ole Miss Club John Travis Phoenix, AZ (602) 388-4448 johnetravis@yahoo.com6918412.16Arizona@alumni.olemiss.eduArizona
Birmingham Ole Miss Club William Miller Vestavia, AL (205) 478-6936 millerwm@bellsouth.netFacebook Icon281539914.17Birmingham@alumni.olemiss.eduAlabama
Montgomery Ole Miss Club Amanda Fallon Montgomery, AL (601) 214-2345 amandabfallon@gmail.com Ashley Ware Montgomery, AL (334) 462-4013 ashleyhware@gmail.com63710416.33Montgomery@alumni.olemiss.eduAlabama
Northeast Louisiana/Monroe Ole Miss Club Frederick West Monroe, LA (318) 884-1782 fredkwest@gmail.com4296615.38NortheastLouisiana@alumni.olemiss.eduLouisiana
Central Arkansas/Little Rock Ole Miss Club Anna McGrath Cammack Village, AR (501) 786-0165 annafreeland@gmail.com118015913.47LittleRock@alumni.olemiss.eduArkansas
Colorado/Denver Ole Miss Club Ross Parks Denver, CO () - rossbparks@gmail.comFacebook Icon129113410.38Colorado@alumni.olemiss.eduColorado
Southern California Ole Miss Club Jefferson Carter Madison, MS (601) 201-6540 jwcarter7@hotmail.com170520211.85SouthernCalifornia@alumni.olemiss.eduCalifornia
Raleigh/Durham/N.C. Triangle Ole Miss Club Joe Dowdy Chapel Hill, NC (321) 289-9534 joe.dowdy@lyceumglobal.com97810610.84ResearchTriangle@alumni.olemiss.eduNorth Carolina
Yazoo/Humphreys County Ole Miss Club Vacant5187314.09YazooHumphreys@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
Wayne County Ole Miss Club Michael Boyles Waynesboro, MS (601) 433-0001 mjb5573@yahoo.com2263214.16WayneCounty@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
Jackson/George Ole Miss Club Melissa Ceasar Ocean Springs, MS (228) 219-5870 melissaceasar@gmail.com Gregory Cronin Ocean Springs, MS (228) 239-8342 gregcronin27@gmail.com228330913.53JacksonGeorge@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
Tippah County Ole Miss Club Bradley Davis Madison, MS (601) 951-2909 bdavis@watkinseager.com973818.32TippahCounty@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
Neshoba County Rebel Club Christopher Posey Philadelphia, MS (601) 416-7410 cposey@8thmsda.com3935213.23NeshobaCounty@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
Austin Ole Miss Club Richard Keenan Austin, TX (512) 826-4025 weston.keenan89@gmail.com Richard Keenan Austin, TX (512) 826-4025 weston.keenan89@gmail.comFacebook Icon127414811.62http://austinolemissclub.alumnispaces.com/Austin@alumni.olemiss.eduTexas
River City Rebel Club Laura Kidder Vicksburg, MS (601) 529-0620 laurabkidder@gmail.com113718416.18RiverCity@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
New Orleans Ole Miss Club VacantFacebook Icon268837013.76NewOrleans@alumni.olemiss.eduLouisiana
Buckeye City Ole Miss Club Vacant1952412.31Ohio
Jacksonville Ole Miss Club E. Lowry Moore Neptune Beach, FL (904) 307-9388 lowry.moore@merrilledge.com82010012.2Jacksonville@alumni.olemiss.eduFlorida
Marshall/Benton Ole Miss Club Vacant17431015.79MarshallBenton@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
Jones County Ole Miss Club Jordan Smith Laurel, MS (601) 498-2182 jordan@hattiesburgcycles.com80815419.06JonesCounty@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
South Mississippi Ole Miss Club W. Van Cleave Summit, MS (601) 684-7702 wcvc@buffaloservices.com142115610.98SouthMississippi@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
Southwest Mississippi Ole Miss Club Thomas Adams Natchez, MS (601) 443-7897 tscottadams@yahoo.com79112115.3SouthwestMississippi@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
Washington County Ole Miss Club R. Harper Greenville, MS (662) 334-9077 sales@jhdiesel.com86112013.94WashingtonCounty@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
Ole Miss Club of New York Taylor McGraw Jackson, MS (662) 236-1879 taylor.m.mcgraw@gmail.comFacebook Icon145217411.98NewYork@alumni.olemiss.eduNew York
Rebel Club of Memphis Otis Fox Eads, TN (901) 413-2750 otifox@msn.com William Robinson Memphis, TN (561) 306-3498 willrob1810@yahoo.com8593145616.94http://www.rebelclubofmemphis.com/Memphis@alumni.olemiss.eduTennessee
Emerald Coast/Destin Ole MIss Club Heidi LoCicero Destin, FL (225) 938-2324 locicero@cox.net Peyton Trist Covington, LA (850) 502-0232 66411517.32Destin@alumni.olemiss.eduFlorida
Tampa Bay Ole Miss Club Gregory Whitehead Tampa, FL (813) 495-8611 gregusmaxumus@icloud.com125617113.61TampaBay@alumni.olemiss.eduFlorida
Central Florida Ole Miss Club Curtis Bell Orlando, FL (662) 513-4127 curtisraybell@hotmail.com113715413.54CentralFlorida@alumni.olemiss.eduFlorida
St. Louis Ole Miss Club Katherine Gambrell Saint Louis, MO (636) 233-4930 keborgme@gmail.comFacebook Icon184618510.02StLouis@alumni.olemiss.eduMissouri
Ole Miss Club of New England Gabriella Zanengo South Boston, MA (781) 659-7576 gabizanengo@gmail.comFacebook Icon279238.24NewEngland@alumni.olemiss.eduMassachusetts
Meridian Ole Miss Club David Bailey Meridian, MS (601) 678-2476 dbailey83@gmail.com157624015.23Meridian@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
Lowcountry Ole Miss Club Vacant1661810.84Lowcountry@alumni.olemiss.eduSouth Carolina
Forward Rebels of Wisconsin Alumni Club Houston Hoskins Kohler, WI (713) 825-1441 Houston@Debtle.com249176.83Wisconsin@alumni.olemiss.eduWisconsin
Piedmont Triad Ole Miss Club Dashawntreas Jones Winston Salem, NC () - kevi.jones@yahoo.com3524011.36PiedmontTriad@alumni.olemiss.eduNorth Carolina
Bay Area/San Francisco Ole Miss Club Gregory Alston Jackson, MS (601) 543-2592 gjalston1022@gmail.comFacebook Icon24098348914.48SanFrancisco@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
Twin Cities Ole Miss Club Dorian Meifert Minneapolis, MN (612) 759-0785 dmeifert@comcast.net585366.15http://tcrebelclub.org/TwinCities@alumni.olemiss.eduMinnesota
Tri State Ole Miss Club Tony Smith Booneville, MS (901) 831-8669 tmsmithjr@hotmail.com40263679.12http://www.tristaterebelclub.com/TriState@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
Northwest Arkansas/Fayetteville Ole Miss Melissa Miller Oxford, MS (479) 381-3336 cemillerfamily@gmail.com James Smith Oakland, MS (206) 612-1411 jalexsmith58@att.netFacebook Icon4345412.44NorthwestArkansas@alumni.olemiss.eduArkansas
Richmond Ole Miss Club Joseph Gale Richmond, VA (804) 986-9022 brokergale@gmail.com6308513.49Richmond@alumni.olemiss.eduVirginia
Delta Hills Ole Miss Club Charles Swayze Greenwood, MS (662) 455-0143 cjsiii@whittingtonlaw.com18631668.91DeltaHills@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
Charleston Ole Miss Club Christopher Gilchrist Charleston, SC (843) 209-4658 chgilchr@gmail.com6176210.05Charleston@alumni.olemiss.eduSouth Carolina
Bolivar/Sunflower Ole Miss Club Michael Belenchia Cleveland, MS (662) 588-6371 mikeb@needlespecialty.com96712613.03BolivarSunflower@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
Motor City Ole Miss Club VacantInstagram Icon269155.58Michigan
Lee County Ole Miss Club VacantFacebook Icon629064710.29LeeCounty@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
Winston County Ole Miss Club Robert Higginbotham , () - 280227.86WinstonCounty@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
Washington, DC Ole Miss Club Emerson George Tallahassee, FL (850) 320-3803 emerson@thegeorgegroup.com Murray Miller Washington, DC (601) 573-3406 murraycmiller@gmail.comFacebook Icon250737815.08DC@alumni.olemiss.eduVirginia
Jackson/West Tennessee Ole Miss Club Donald Allen Jackson, TN (731) 571-8882 don.allen@tncourts.gov102517717.27WestTennessee@alumni.olemiss.eduTennessee
Seattle Ole Miss Club Jill Fulmer Snohomish, WA (415) 994-9401 jclark79@gmail.com437286.41Seattle@alumni.olemiss.eduWashington
Charlotte, North Carolina Ole Miss Club Blake Barnette Charlotte, NC (704) 517-0075 blake.a.barnette@gmail.comFacebook Icon113516714.71Charlotte@alumni.olemiss.eduNorth Carolina
Mid-Kansas Ole Miss Club DiAnne Graham Wichita, KS (202) 538-3454 ddograham@gmail.com58813.79MidKansas@alumni.olemiss.eduKansas
Chattanooga Ole Miss Club John Clark Chattanooga, TN (423) 503-0842 jclark2369@hotmail.com117717114.53Chattanooga@alumni.olemiss.eduTennessee
Savannah Ole Miss Club Scott Stevens Savannah, GA (912) 659-2246 stevensga22@gmail.com302309.93Savannah@alumni.olemiss.eduGeorgia
Mobile Ole Miss Club William True Mobile, AL (251) 379-0754 wrtrue46@gmail.com155422314.35Mobile@alumni.olemiss.eduAlabama
Greater Pensacola Ole Miss Alumni Club James Taylor Pensacola, FL (404) 936-8936 staylor@stirlingprop.com Kenneth Westbrook Pensacola, FL (850) 572-3897 kpwest@bellsouth.net6288814.01Pensacola@alumni.olemiss.eduFlorida
Windy City Ole Miss Club Jordan McKeever Germantown, TN (901) 484-5773 jemckeever21@gmail.comFacebook Icon12951239.5WindyCity@alumni.olemiss.eduIllinois
Rocket City Ole Miss Club Mallory McCormack Huntsville, AL (256) 466-1846 mallory323@gmail.comFacebook Icon114515813.8http://www.northalabamaolemissclub.com/RocketCity@alumni.olemiss.eduAlabama
Kansas City Ole Miss Club Anne Butler Oxford, MS (913) 486-6130 abutler74@hotmail.com464367.76KansasCity@alumni.olemiss.eduKansas
Newton County Ole Miss Club Johnny Upton Decatur, MS (601) 479-1576 jupton@decaturtel.net402368.96NewtonCounty@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi
Union County Ole Miss Club Mary Catherine Porter Oxford, MS (662) 316-0138 marycatherinemcclinton@gmail.com18141337.33UnionCounty@alumni.olemiss.eduMississippi